Looking for the best vape shop & cbd store near you in Texas? Look no further than Artisan Vapor Company! Founded in 2013 with 44 stores across five states: Texas, Connecticut, Indiana, Vermont, and Illinois, we are your one-stop vape shop & cbd store for all your vaping and CBD needs.
We offer a wide variety of products ranging from disposable vapes and e-liquids to CBD oils and edibles. In our Texas locations, we offer cbd, delta-8, kratom, and vapes products.We also have a knowledgeable staff on hand to answer any questions you may have about our products. Use the interactive search tool to find the nearest Artisan Vapor & CBD store in Texas and stop by to experience a chill environment with a professional service and start living the vape life!
FIND A LOCAL VAPE SHOP & CBD STORE NEAR YOU
OR SELECT A CITY IN TEXAS
Yes. In 2018, the federal government passed a new Farm Bill legalizing hemp and derivatives like CBD with no more than 0.3% THC legal in Texas. But, according to the state’s industrial hemp laws, you need a license to cultivate CBD.
Yes. As of 2022, delta-8, commonly known as THC, is temporarily legal in Texas. Only CBD from hemp with less than 0.3% is permitted.
Yes. Kratom is legal in Texas. It has mind-altering effects, so don’t use it before driving, as you may face criminal charges.
According to federal law, there is no age requirement stated specifically for CBD products.
Disclaimer: Age requirements vary depending on the establishment and local laws. Stores may restrict access to smokable and vaping related CBD products for age 21 or older.
You must be 21 years old to purchase delta-8. But this only applies to hemp-derived THC, which is only 0.3%. Delta THC is not legal in Texas.
In Texas, you must be at least 21 years old to purchase or own tobacco products, like e-cigarettes or vape devices.